green
merron
blue
brown
Blue

You are here

Jan 1 ,Monday
New Years Day
Jan 14 ,Sunday
Pongal
Jan 15 ,Monday
Thiruvalluvar Day
Jan 16 ,Tuesday
Uzhavar Thirunal
Jan 26 ,Friday
Republic Day
Mar 18 ,Sunday
Telugu New Years day
Mar 29 ,Thursday
Mahaveer Jayanthi
Mar 30 ,Friday
Good Friday
Apr 1 ,Sunday
Annual Closing of Accounts for Commercial Banks and Co-operative Banks
Apr 14 ,Saturday
Tamil New Years Day and Dr.B.R.Ambedkars Birthday
May 1 ,Tuesday
May Day
Jun 15 ,Friday
Ramzan (Idul Fitr)
Aug 15 ,Wednesday
Independance Day
Aug 22 ,Wednesday
Bakrid
Sep 2 ,Sunday
Krishna Jayanthi
Sep 13 ,Thursday
Vinayakar Chathurthi
Sep 21 ,Friday
Muharram
Oct 2 ,Tuesday
Gandhi Jayanthi
Oct 18 ,Thursday
Ayutha Pooja
Oct 19 ,Friday
Vijaya Dasami
Nov 6 ,Tuesday
Deepavali
Nov 21 ,Wednesday
Milad-un-Nabi
Dec 25 ,Tuesday
Christmas
* Applicable only to Commercial Banks including Co-operative Banks in Tamil Nadu