green
merron
blue
brown
Blue

You are here

Jan 1 ,Sunday
New Years Day
Jan 14 ,Saturday
Pongal
Jan 15 ,Sunday
Thiruvalluvar Day
Jan 16 ,Monday
Uzhavar Thirunal
Jan 26 ,Thursday
Republic Day
Mar 29 ,Wednesday
Telugu New Years Day
Apr 1 ,Saturday
*Annual Closing of Accounts for Commercial Banks & Co-operative Banks
Apr 9 ,Sunday
Mahaveer Jayanthi
Apr 14 ,Friday
Tamil New Years Day/Good Friday and Dr. B.R Ambedkar Birthday
May 1 ,Monday
May Day
Jun 26 ,Monday
Ramzan(Idul Fitr)
Aug 14 ,Monday
Krishna Jayanthi
Aug 15 ,Tuesday
Independence Day
Aug 25 ,Friday
Vinayakar Chathurthi
Sep 2 ,Saturday
Bakrid
Sep 29 ,Friday
Ayutha Pooja
Sep 30 ,Saturday
Vijaya Dasami
Oct 1 ,Sunday
Muharram
Oct 2 ,Monday
Gandhi Jayanthi
Oct 18 ,Wednesday
Deepavali
Dec 1 ,Friday
Milad-un-Nabi
Dec 25 ,Monday
Christmas
* Applicable only to Commercial Banks including Co-operative Banks in Tamil Nadu