E-mail: dop@tn.nic.in | Call: 044- 24331918                                                                                                                                                                 HOME PAGE  


RTI / CM Cell

Name Designation Nodal Officer
Thiru V.S. Sivakumar Accounts Officer A.P.I.O
Thiru K. Mathivanan Deputy Director P.I.O
Tmt S. Manjula Joint Director Appellate Authority

Chief Ministers' Cell Petitions & Amma Call Centre

Name Designation Nodal Officer
Tmt S. Manjula Joint Director Nodal Officer

6.1   Particulars of Information

1. Particulars of organisation functions & duties

2. Directory of Grievances & Employees

3. Schemes implemented

4. R.T.I. Status

5. C.M. Cell Petition

6. Amma Call Centre

Designed and hosted by: National Informatics Centre | Email: webadmin@tn.nic.in